RSS

This Sunday

18 Apr

20130418-132220.jpg

This Sunday I will be speaking at the end of sacrament meeting and talking briefly about my experience as a missionary. Feel free to stop by if you have a chance! The address is:

19413 South Sossaman Road
QUEEN CREEK, ARIZONA 85142-7476
UNITED STATES

The meeting starts at 10am.

If for whatever reason you won’t be able to attend, I’ll be speaking in the Preston Ward in the Alta Mesa Stake in some weeks. I’ll post more details on that when I get them.

Thank you!
Saul Marquez

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 18, 2013 in Post-Mission

 

One response to “This Sunday

  1. Wade McGregor

    April 18, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    Hi, Saul,

    I’m really looking forward to your talk. In the picture on this blog posting, it looks like your left arm is going around both those Elders on your left. It made me laugh.

    Have a good one,
    Wade

     

Leave a Reply

 
